Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fish Thyme. We'd love to have your feedback!

Acworth, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Fish Thyme and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alyssa 4 months ago

Fried Mississippi Catfish

My fish was absolutely amazing. The sides topped everything off, and the presentation was beautiful! I couldn't eat it all.

Marick43 4 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Love this dish and the kale salad and roasted corn that was with it. I have to leave one complaint about the seating. The chairs are extremely uncomfortable and without any support in the seat. I sunk under the table when I sat down. They may look "charming " but, could prevent me from coming back😥. I do love the food though!

Debbie 4 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Amazing flavor, so delightful and with the side of KALE salad! Oh My Yum! Or maybe double kale salad

Melvinjbetts 4 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Excellent food,service. and atmosphere (although, a little noisy)

Jon 4 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Absolutely one if my favorites anywhere

Ginny 4 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Last night, Friday, July 2nd, I took my family to Fish Thyme for dinner. I was familiar with Fish Thyme, but my family had not been there before. We all thoroughly enjoyed our meals and everything that we ordered. I ordered the Horseradish Encrusted Grouper and was not disappointed. This was the first time back since before Covid. I was so pleasantly surprised to see your large crowd and everyone enjoying themselves. Everyone ranked their meals (Horseradish Encrusted Grouper, Stuffed Flounder and Blackened Redfish) as excellent. We will be back! Ginny Autian

Xoxocolt 4 months ago

Alaskan Snow Crab Legs

The snow crab was super good and would recommend, and I had the garlic mash potatoes and truffle fries they were both really great sides. Would recommend a visit the service was amazing and the food was incredible 10/10 (:

Bruce 4 months ago

Absolut

We eat here all the time. You haven't missed yet. Love the place.

Sheila 4 months ago

Calamari Frites

The absolute best calamari I have ever eaten! This is a must try when you go. You will never eat calamari anywhere else after having theirs.

Deandra 4 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Food was excellent and the staff was very efficient and attentive



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA