Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fish Thyme. We'd love to have your feedback!

Acworth, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fish Thyme and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jane 13 days ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Had it. Loved it!

Ken 25 days ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Great dish! Order it most of the time we come to Fish Thyme.

Pbarge0717 2 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

This is probably my favorite thing on the menu but we've had many yummy things. Just love this place....the food, the ambiance, the people....it's just a complete lovely experience every time and we go often!

Martha 3 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Every time I dine at Fish Thyme, I think maybe I'll try something different, but we always have a big group, so we can sample each other's dish, so I always stick with my most favorite, Horseradish Encrusted Grouper, sliced tomatoes, and sautéed corn. We always get one of each dessert and pass them around . . .always. One thing I miss, however, is the absolute moistest delicious Lemon Cake! Y'all are the best. Can't wait to return.

Elizabeth 3 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Perfect every time!!! Best thing on the menu...in my opinion!

Nicolequillen 3 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Every experience I've had here has always been top notch! From the food to the service, everything is always perfect. I love the ribeye, the crab cakes and the horseradish crusted grouper, but honestly, I've never had a bad meal here and always look forward to trying whatever is new and in season.

Gary 4 months ago

Blackened Texas Redfish

My go to favorite. We also like to grouper. In fact, everything we have tried over the years has been excellent. I highly recommend this restaurant. The bar is excellent as well.

Tony 4 months ago

Stella Artois

Our service any food was top-flight...

Cekustermann 5 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Insanely good! Love the food and service!

Elainerlee 24 days ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

So delicious I wished I could have eaten it twice!

Dean about 2 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Don't be afraid of this dish because of horseradish spice. The crust is a soft, slightly tart and very pleasing addition to this sweet fish. There's just a hint of heat in the afterbite. My fish was cooked perfectly, still soft and moist.

Bunny 2 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Absolutely the very best tasting grouper I've ever tasted. Sooo good. AND the warm pineapple cake was the yummiest Love to visit anytime. Always delicious ❤️

Bkachinsky 3 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

Wow! What a great dish! Filled with flavor! Add the Parmesan truffle fries and hash browns for even more flavor burst!!

John 3 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

This grouper is one of the Best Grouper dishes we have had. Get it most of the time we like it so well.

Susan 3 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

It was great! You never disappoint.

Kpairhomes 4 months ago

Fried Shrimp

Fish Thyme is our family's favorite restaurant. The food and service are second to none! Their fried shrimp is lightly fried and not overdone. They almost melt in your mouth! And dipped in their homemade tartar sauce - they're better than any fried shrimp I've ever tasted. All of the sides that come with their dishes are outstanding. My favorites are the creamed spinach, kale salad, and Parmesan fries. Best food and atmosphere ever!!!!!

Terri 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

The BEST lobster rolls and fries!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA