Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fish Thyme. We'd love to have your feedback!

Acworth, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fish Thyme and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarah about 2 months ago

Calamari Frites

By far the best Calamari I've ever had. Very tender and comes with a delicious dipping sauce. I also ordered a side of their sweet chili dipping sauce too.

Leetinahelms 2 months ago

Crab Cakes

I've traveled all over the US, eaten at many five star restaurants and always tried the restaurants crab cakes if they were on the menu; I think I'm somewhat of a crab cake connoisseur. In my opinion Fish Thymes crab cakes hands down are the BEST I've ever had! Everything on their menu is wonderful but it's hard for me to pass up crab cakes when I eat there. I highly recommend them and highly recommend Fish Thyme for it's ambiance and tasty food. Now I'm craving crab cakes! See you soon Fish Thyme.

Tina 3 months ago

Swordfish Au Poivre

We went Saturday night with some friends and food, service, everything was all FANTASTIC! Our server was so attentive, drinks stayed full, never waited for anything. The food was top notch as well. We had calamari and mussels for appetizers, swordfish, shrimp, crab stuffed flounder (daily special), creamed spinach, truffle fries, and topped it off with creme brûlée! Everything was sooo good! We will be back soon, I HOPE! It is also a plus that we do not have to travel far from home for a really nice dinner.

Jan 3 months ago

Four Cheese Crab Dip

I also had the 1/2 bsked chicken and my husband had the fish. I have been coming to Fish Thyme since they opened in Acworth. It does not matter what dish we try it is ALWAYS COOKED TO PERFECTION!! I love the everything about this place. If you have gone there.....you need to go !!

Cdover6534 3 months ago

Stuffed Salmon

Hmmmm.....seasoned but you clearly able to identify the salmon, crab meat and it's fresh season. What can i say...taste it and be the judge for your self.

Redtopaa 2 months ago

Horseradish Encrusted Grouper

My wife and I love this place. We have never had a bad meal. Excellent appetizer's. I love the Grouper. My wife loves the Flounder. We go as often as we can!!!

Tiaowens2005 2 months ago

Calamari Frites

The absolute best calamari you will find anywhere in area! The dipping sauce is so amazing that I ask for two.

Jan 3 months ago

Fried Shrimp

I also had the 1/2 bsked chicken and my husband had the fish. I have been coming to Fish Thyme since they opened in Acworth. It does not matter what dish we try it is ALWAYS COOKED TO PERFECTION!! I love the everything about this place. If you have not gone .....you need to go !!

Klcrowe13 3 months ago

Stuffed Salmon

Can't even say anything else but so freaking good. I love this place

Vernon 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna

Food is WONDERFUL! My wife and I eat here every time we come to our Son And Daughter in Laws house! We live in Delaware come bout twice a year!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA